lorrainefordekalbceo, Commissioner Lorraine Cochran-Johnson, Lorraine Cochran-Johnson, Steve Bradshaw, Steven Bradshaw, Commissioner Steve Bradshaw, Larry Johnson, Commissioner Larry Johnson, Mike Thurmond, CEO Mike Thurmond, Michael Thurmond, DeKalb County CEO, DeKalb County Commissioner, DeKalb County Government, Mereda Davis Johnson, Commissioner Mereda Davis Johnson, Hank Johnson, Congressman Hank Johnson, Jon Ossoff, Senator Jon Ossoff, Raphel Warnock. Senator Jon Ossoff




Out of stock


This Commemorative Mug features the official logo in support of Lorraine Cochran-Johnson’s 2024 DeKalb County Georgia CEO campaign. The logo was designed by Chicago-based visual artist Emanuel Brown and features rudimentary brush strokes to create an aspirational aged flag. Emanuel specializes in combining textures, tones, and non-traditional conceptualization to create conversational works of art.

Scroll to Top